hahas,
i x dun wan say wif u she wat bad,
juz gif u ownself understand
she is the wat kind of ppl,
i dunwan say wif u,
bcoz dun wan u get hurts,
i wan protect you...
2moro tat say me is her bf gt go,
but i dun wan think more,
juz go lar,
bcoz you recess say tat
anything is meaningful...
hahas...
hope 2moro is xthing lar...
2day im so hapi,
bcoz wif u chat is very hapi..
hahas,
^^...